PDA

View Full Version : Small cheery minecraft server looking for friendly RPSers

hexagonalbolts
21-11-2011, 09:21 AM
EDIT: This has been long over!

DWZippy
21-11-2011, 01:42 PM
I'm very keen. Minecraft name of Darkwingstalker. I'm away from my desk right now, but I'll be back wednesday. When do you guys often play?

hexagonalbolts
21-11-2011, 01:49 PM
I'm very keen. Minecraft name of Darkwingstalker. I'm away from my desk right now, but I'll be back wednesday. When do you guys often play?

Great to have you, I'll message you the details! Hopefully every day (although the arrival of Skyrim through my door as I write this will probably make a dent in that) we're all students so we're on at all hours... Especially the humanities students...

DWZippy
21-11-2011, 03:50 PM
Yeah - I'm a masters student myself, so chances are I'll stagger around the place at odd hours. Your vision for a minecraft world matches with mine so i'm happy to be involved.

DWZippy
21-11-2011, 10:47 PM
I went on for abit today. Couldn't find any trace of civilization, so logged off. will try again later.

hexagonalbolts
21-11-2011, 10:51 PM
I went on for abit today. Couldn't find any trace of civilization, so logged off. will try again later.

Ah, sorry nobody was on. We literally only started yesterday so mostly we've just been mining so far. There is a small wooden block with a sign on it next to the starting area, that will point you in the right direction, I was planning on building a wall around the spawn and a path to where we are nearby later tonight if I get the time.

DWZippy
21-11-2011, 10:58 PM
I'm still around if you feel like hopping on, i climbed some mountains so i'm a little out of the way.

hexagonalbolts
22-11-2011, 11:06 AM
I'm still around if you feel like hopping on, i climbed some mountains so i'm a little out of the way.