IndieSpotted, a new website dedicated towards indie games and developers.

Hello RPS members,

You may ask yourself why I am posting this here, but it just to show of my latest project and personally it was quite hard to figure out where else to put it.

I come here with a request. From you, as a gamer and/or a developer, to have a look at our current project to bring something new and fresh on the scène. And just like some historical figure said in his life "I have a dream!", and that is to give indie games and developers more attention that they deserve for all the hard work wich they are doing. Personally, I am not a developer, but an Indie reviewer on youtube, but just like so many who are already out there. I want to expand on this, and therefore we bring you a true indie gaming website.

About a month ago I had the idea to set up a website dedicated to indie games and indie developers. Where we promote new and upcoming indie games who are currently seeking help in there campaign or crowdfunding and where the gamer can come and find new games to experience aswell as a growing community and fun features to play with like ScreenShotSaturday votes and contests.

(an example of how I do things.)

For this we created the IndieGoGo project and we are happy to inform that it launched this week! Now we will not ask you to just go and back us, but what we do wish to ask you is if you could share this with your fanbase on twitter, facebook or any other platform you are on. In the end the website will be catered to all of us, so the more people that get to know about the project and the website, the bigger and better the indie community will become.

Our website so far
    http://www.indiespotted.com/

b8f2ae7c5591233a69f0751fa035bbd2.jpg

If you wish to view or share the project, you can do so on the campaign or by using the following link.

http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/in...e-it/x/4286026

Or the short url
    http://igg.me/at/IndieSpotted/x/4286026