Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Lesser Hivemind Node TailSwallower's Avatar

Half Price Demon Battles!

Well, the recent sale of Solium Infernum convinced me to buy it.

If you're on the fence, let me attempt to convince you:
    Solium Infernum is a board game gone electric. You are one of the Lords of Hell, and currently the throne sits empty. Being the devious demon that you are, you're conniving a way that you can seize it... The problem? So is everyone else.

It is currently 50% off. I tried the demo and bought it almost immediately.

Game page here.
    Demo here.

And if you still aren't convinced, read this After Action Report at RPS. It's what got me interested in the first place.
    So, who's interested, who wants to buy it and join me in battling for hell?

I'm a total newb, playing against the AI to try and learn the ins and outs of the game better (like how the hell do you increase the number of Orders you get per turn?), but I'm happy to play against whoever. I have no idea how it even works, so an experienced player organising/hosting would probably be best.
    weekendwarrio.rs - We've got more games than time...

I also have just bought it and i'm completely new. I'm currently studying for exams (or should be) but i'll be keen for a game in like 2 weeks or so!

I've been stuck on said fence for what feels like forever. Hell will be mine.

I could join (or even help run if needed) another game. I've only played in the three games that started here on RPS a month or two ago, but I'm starting to feel like I've got the hang of it now.

PS. You get more orders by increasing most attributes to level 4 (5 for wrath, never for charisma). You can also get it from some relics or Places of Power.

Obscure Node

Hell yeah

Another previously on-the-fencer here that would definitely be interested in some games. See you in hell.

Quote Originally Posted by Jolima View Post