New to Blood Bowl.

Hey lads, I'm new to Blood Bowl but I'd be interested in a match or two with the people here. Or even playing a tournament round. How do I start doing this?
    Can be found on Steam, Evolve and Eve Online.

(•_•)

( •_•)>⌐■-■

(⌐■_■)

Have a look in here: http://www.rockpapershotgun.com/foru...allenge-League

There is also a RPS Blood Bowl group on Steam where you should be able to find some nice people to play against.

Edit: You could also join the RPS Blood Bowl League: http://www.rockpapershotgun.com/foru...sions-of-Death! Just read the rules and get going, there are many very helpful people around.
    Last edited by Squiz; 27-03-2012 at 02:55 PM.

sf pretty much nailed it :)

Challenge League is a good place to go for a quick friendly, Divisions of Death is approaching it's 18th season now (!) and we're still friendly to newbies.
    Admin for the RPS Divisions of Death
    General Spreadsheet busybody
    Chrom - Perpetuum
    When asked, he merely responded with a wry bleat followed by a swift kick to the testicles.
    - Rakysh

Awesome, thank you everyone! :)
    Can be found on Steam, Evolve and Eve Online.

(•_•)

( •_•)>⌐■-■

(⌐■_■)

Obscure Node
    Guy, I'll post here, because I simple can't create any thread, and I'm looking for help on this game, that I just got.

I have a lot of doubts on this game, and I rly wish that someone can clarify some. I'm kind new on the game, and I don't know if this game have a player base, so it's a shot in the dark but It's worth anyway.

1º Where can I download replays? I searched everywhere and I can't find any replay anywhere. I mean it, I passed more than 3 hours just searching for replays to downloa from championships and could not find a single one.

2º What's the porpose of cheering fans, cheer leaders and rioting fans on this game?