Page 1 of 39 12311 ... LastLast

Hybrid View

Introduce yourself! The Inevitable Who You Are thread!

You all knew it was coming. After many requests (well, Boris) I have decided to start one of these. And why not? We spend so much of our time committing mass murder/suicide, that we don't always get a chance to chat. At least not while no one else is talking anyway.

Feel free to say as much or as little as you like. It's not obligatory, but it might be fun, and it may help us all to get to know each other. Oh, and if you want to add something else, go nuts!

Real Name -
    Age/Location -
    What do you do when not slaughtering TR scum? -
    What brought you to Rock Planet Shotgun/Rock Traitor Shotgun? -
    Were/are you active in another RPS community? -
    Anything else you want to know? -
    Picture (if you want) -

so here's me:

Real Name - Dave (Dewi is Welsh for David)
    Age/Location - 26 Manchester UK
    What do you do when not slaughtering TR scum? - I'm an IT Tech for a finance company
    What brought you to Rock Planet Shotgun/Rock Traitor Shotgun? - Read RPS for a while now. Found you guys on PS2 and joined, cos Giraffes, yo.
    Were/are you active in another RPS community? - I wasn't but now I'm trying to nuzzle my way into the Guild Wars community.
    Anything else you want to know? - In my spare time, such as it is, I am second-in-command of an events company. We do Comic Cons. Go here for our next show!
    Picture (if you want) - Linky: http://imgur.com/LPxNKdt

Secondary Hivemind Nexus EsotericReverie's Avatar
    Real Name - Kristian
    Age/Location - 32 / Sweden, Gothenburg
    What do you do when not slaughtering TR scum? - Slaughter NC scum, also build GIS-related software for a living
    What brought you to Rock Planet Shotgun/Rock Traitor Shotgun? - Read RPS for a while, and found the PS2 outfit
    Were/are you active in another RPS community? - Nope.