The smart ideas and clever suggestions thread

Having just been handed the keys to the city/guild vault by Timofee, I feel that I should make some kind of announcement and present everyone with a vision of things to come. But since I am still getting used to the whole thing, the vision is still taking its sweet time to take shape. Until it has reached a tangible form, I'll make use of my time and create this thread - a place for everyone to post suggestions, topics, or ideas concerning the guild s/he would like to see discussed, be it right now or in the future.

I know that there is no urgent need to change anything just for the sake of it, but since we are a guild with a pretty flat hierarchy (and I am new to the whole guild leader thing), I would like to ask all guild members to be outspoken and speak their mind.

There is always room for improvement, after all.

We have a guild leader? And here I thought [RPS] was like group work in school - kinda organized, only theoretically cooperative, mostly just random. We`re actually serious here! Bit OOC, is all.

Quote Originally Posted by EPICTHEFAIL View Post
    We have a guild leader? And here I thought [RPS] was like group work in school - kinda organized, only theoretically cooperative, mostly just random. We`re actually serious here! Bit OOC, is all.
    I try the follow a rough guideline of not being in charge of anything/anyone but at the same time being responsible for everything. RPS doesn't need a real leader but a person who can be contacted if there is something that needs to be organized or taken care of. That's me then.

Hurray! Use of this thread now that we have moderators! Here are my suggestions.

For the forum: