The best PC games ever The best PC games of 2018 so far Best graphics cards 2018 Best free games Rainbow Six Siege operators guide

40

SWTOR Free Weekend Incoming, For Newcomers Only

Me? No, it was like that when I got here.

The second free weekend for Star Wars: The Old Republic has been announced. The SWTOR team writes: “…we are excited to announce that individuals who did not take part in the first Weekend Pass Free Trial will have another opportunity to live out their very own Star Wars™ saga, for free, with the second Star Wars: The Old Republic Weekend Pass Free Trial! Participants in the previous Weekend Pass Free Trial and any other free trials are not eligible for this upcoming Weekend Pass Free Trial period.” This free weekend runs Thursday, March 22nd at 12:01AM CDT or 5:01AM GMT to Monday, March 26th at 2:00AM CDT or 7:00AM GMT. It also has the same limitations as the first, with a level cap, and chat exclusions. And it’s free! Freeeeeeeeeeee! Ahem. Sorry. I’ll make some tea.

Tagged with , , , .

If you click our links to online stores and make a purchase we may receive a few pennies. Find more information here.

Who am I?

Jim Rossignol

Contributor

More by me

Support RPS and get an ad-free site, extra articles, and free stuff! Tell me more

Comments

Comments are now closed. Go have a lie down, Internet.

Please enable Javascript to view comments.

Latest videos