The best PC games ever The best PC games of 2018 so far Best graphics card 2018 Best free games Rainbow Six Siege operators guide Monster Hunter: World guide

Posts tagged “oh god”

A Commentary On My First Game Commentary

Yesterday I did my first-ever game stream (well, I did try with Thief a couple of years back, but I basically didn't commentate), with Cities: Skylines. How did it go? Well, let me tell you about it via the medium of talking nervously to a webcam, as well as giving you another chance to watch my fumbled attempts to get to grips with Paradox's anticipated…

Tagged with , , .

Deus Ex: Human Revolution Blowout Coming

This is a public service announcement. At 4pm GMT (11am EST, 10am CST, 8am PST or "About an hour from now") we'll be posting a Deus Ex: Human Revolution info avalanche, or "infavalanche". You'll find your protective Infavalanche Goggles under your seat. If there are none there, don't sweat it. Four out of five of our test subjects survived.

Tagged with , , .