If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Learn more.

Deus Ex: Human Revolution Blowout Coming

This is a public service announcement. At 4pm GMT (11am EST, 10am CST, 8am PST or "About an hour from now") we'll be posting a Deus Ex: Human Revolution info avalanche, or "infavalanche". You'll find your protective Infavalanche Goggles under your seat. If there are none there, don't sweat it. Four out of five of our test subjects survived.

Join the Rock Paper Shotgun supporter program

Sign up today and get access to more articles like these, an ad-free reading experience, free gifts, and help us create more great writing about PC games.

See more information

Comments

We love having a friendly, positive and constructive community - you lot are great - and we want to keep it like that. Our main commenting rule is "be excellent to each other". Please see our code of conduct, where you can find out what "be excellent" means. TL;DR? Respect others, think before you post, and be prepared for puns.

More News

Latest Articles

We've been talking, and we think that you should wear clothes

Total coincidence, but we sell some clothes

Rock Paper Shotgun Merch