If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

When does Scholomance Academy release?

Scholomance Academy - when does it come out?

Hearthstone's upcoming expansion will send you back to school at Scholomance Academy, but when does it release?

Keep an eye out for our coverage of Scholomance Academy, since we'll be covering it with deck guides, reveals, and more.

When is the Hearthstone Scholomance Academy release date?

You can start opening your Scholomance Academy packs on August 6th. The specific time of release for Hearthstone expansions has previously been pretty consistent, so we can assume it'll be playable at the following times:

  • 6pm BST
  • 1pm ET
  • 10am PT
  • 3am ACT (August 7th)
  • 2am Japan Standard Time (August 7th)

We'll have all kinds of updates for Scholomance Academy, so keep us bookmarked!

We have more info on the upcoming expansion too - check out our full list of Dual-Class cards in the expansion, as well as everything you need to know about Scholomance Academy.

Rock Paper Shotgun is the home of PC gaming

Sign in and join us on our journey to discover strange and compelling PC games.

In this article

Hearthstone

Video Game

Related topics
About the Author
James Law avatar

James Law

Former Guides Writer

James was part of Rock Paper Shotgun's guides team from 2020-2021, bringing his expert knowledge about FPS games, Hearthstone, Path Of Exile and more from his time at Metabomb. He's also a dab hand at Hitman 3, and making his own jam - things which may or may not be related to one another.

Comments